Board of Directors                         Plant Personnel                                
Kelly Niewenhuis            Jeff Altena Director of Operations/Controller Ext 208 Email    
Steve Rehder   Tom Miller Commodity Manager Ext 218 Email
Bob Van Gelder   Steve Westra Interim Plant Manager/Lab Manager Ext 105 Email
Howard Altena   Wayne Schuller Production Manager Ext 202 Email
Dave Winterfeld   Tiffany Black Enviromental, Health & Safety Manager Ext 117 Email
Myron Gradert   Tom Edwards Grain Merchandiser Ext 217 Email
Vern Van Beek         Derrick Postma Co Products Merchandiser Ext 210 Email
Terry Van Meeteren   Trent Jongetjes Maintenance Manager Ext 103 Email
Craig Solsma   Leah Holverson Office Manager/Commodities Assistant-Ethanol Ext 206 Email
    Janeen Osterkamp Commodities Assistant-Grain & Co Products Ext 205 Email
    Jessica Miranda  Scale Attendant Ext 203 Email